Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Control Burn - Thirteen Curves Rd.Control Burn - Thirteen Curves Rd.
Saturday, October 31, 2015



MVC with Entrapment - Harbeson Rd. n/o Forest Rd.MVC with Entrapment - Harbeson Rd. n/o Forest Rd.
Sunday, October 18, 2015



Fire Prevention - Station 85Fire Prevention - Station 85
Wednesday, October 7, 2015



9-11 Ceremony - Milton Park9-11 Ceremony - Milton Park
Friday, September 11, 2015



Seaford Softball Tournament - SeafordSeaford Softball Tournament - Seaford
Saturday, August 22, 2015



Vehicle Fire - Union Street Extended and Coastal HighwayVehicle Fire - Union Street Extended and Coastal Highway
Friday, August 21, 2015



Vehicle Fire - Coastal HighwayVehicle Fire - Coastal Highway
Monday, July 27, 2015



Open Full Time NREMT Position - Milton Fire DepartmentOpen Full Time NREMT Position - Milton Fire Department
Monday, May 11, 2015



Vehicle Accident - Gravel Hill RoadVehicle Accident - Gravel Hill Road
Wednesday, May 6, 2015



Georgetown Controlled Burn - Georgetown DEGeorgetown Controlled Burn - Georgetown DE
Saturday, April 11, 2015



Visits Today: 114

Visitors Online: 22

Total Visits: 2,865,943

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018