Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Vehicle Fire - Union Street Extended and Coastal HighwayVehicle Fire - Union Street Extended and Coastal Highway
Friday, August 21, 2015



Vehicle Fire - Coastal HighwayVehicle Fire - Coastal Highway
Monday, July 27, 2015



Open Full Time NREMT Position - Milton Fire DepartmentOpen Full Time NREMT Position - Milton Fire Department
Monday, May 11, 2015



Vehicle Accident - Gravel Hill RoadVehicle Accident - Gravel Hill Road
Wednesday, May 6, 2015



Georgetown Controlled Burn - Georgetown DEGeorgetown Controlled Burn - Georgetown DE
Saturday, April 11, 2015



Controlled Burn - Donovan RoadControlled Burn - Donovan Road
Saturday, March 14, 2015



Annual Awards Banquet - Irish EyesAnnual Awards Banquet - Irish Eyes
Saturday, March 7, 2015



Structure Fire - 26566 Zion Church Rd.Structure Fire - 26566 Zion Church Rd.
Thursday, February 26, 2015



Structure Fire - Mulberry StreetStructure Fire - Mulberry Street
Wednesday, January 21, 2015



Structure Fire - Isaacs RdStructure Fire - Isaacs Rd
Friday, January 9, 2015



Visits Today: 432

Visitors Online: 64

Total Visits: 3,511,939

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018