Sat, May 22, 2021
Company Banquet
Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Coming Soon to the 85 LocalComing Soon to the 85 Local
Saturday, September 1, 2018


Motor Vehicle AccidentMotor Vehicle Accident
Monday, August 13, 2018


MVC with InjuriesMVC with Injuries
Sunday, August 12, 2018


Hurst Tool and Airbag TrainingHurst Tool and Airbag Training
Thursday, August 9, 2018


Ladies Auxillary Attend Burn CampLadies Auxillary Attend Burn Camp
Wednesday, August 8, 2018


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Sunday, August 5, 2018


MVC RolloverMVC Rollover
Sunday, July 29, 2018


MVC with Multiple PatientsMVC with Multiple Patients
Saturday, July 28, 2018


Pet Mask DonationPet Mask Donation
Wednesday, June 6, 2018


House FireHouse Fire
Tuesday, May 8, 2018


Visits Today: 1560

Visitors Online: 61

Total Visits: 3,319,701

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018