Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Cover up @ Sta. 45 Clayton
Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Shed FireShed Fire
Tuesday, August 10, 2021


MVC with Tree Down in RoadwayMVC with Tree Down in Roadway
Sunday, August 8, 2021


Assist Lewes, Multi Residential Structure FireAssist Lewes, Multi Residential Structure Fire
Sunday, August 8, 2021


Duty Crew TrainingDuty Crew Training
Saturday, August 7, 2021


Commercial Structure FireCommercial Structure Fire
Thursday, August 5, 2021


Smoke Investigation Turns Into An Outside FireSmoke Investigation Turns Into An Outside Fire
Friday, June 25, 2021


MVC with Roll OverMVC with Roll Over
Sunday, June 6, 2021


Residential Fire Residential Fire
Sunday, May 23, 2021


Vehicle Fire Vehicle Fire
Friday, May 21, 2021


Fire Alarm with a Kitchen FireFire Alarm with a Kitchen Fire
Wednesday, May 12, 2021


Displaying 1-10 of 650 Records

Visits Today: 1607

Visitors Online: 61

Total Visits: 3,649,064

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018