Thu, May 19, 2022
Chief's Meeting
Lancaster County Fire Expo
Fri, May 20, 2022
Milton Farmers Market
Sat, May 21, 2022
Ellendale Fire Dept 100 Anniversary Parade
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Residential Fire Residential Fire
Tuesday, May 10, 2022


Visitor Visitor
Tuesday, May 10, 2022


Vehicle Fire Vehicle Fire
Monday, May 9, 2022


Cornhole Board Donation Cornhole Board Donation
Monday, May 9, 2022


New Marine UnitsNew Marine Units
Thursday, April 28, 2022


Assist Sta. 86, Structure FireAssist Sta. 86, Structure Fire
Saturday, April 16, 2022


Rescue Assist 82Rescue Assist 82
Friday, April 15, 2022


Airbag TrainingAirbag Training
Tuesday, April 12, 2022


Lions Club DonationLions Club Donation
Sunday, April 10, 2022


Rescue Assist Sta. 82Rescue Assist Sta. 82
Friday, April 8, 2022


Displaying 1-10 of 720 Records

Visits Today: 0

Visitors Online: 0

Total Visits: 4,004,946

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018