Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Building Progress Building Progress
Monday, March 1, 2021


Remembering One Meridian Plaza, 30 Year AnniversaryRemembering One Meridian Plaza, 30 Year Anniversary
Tuesday, February 23, 2021


Duty Crew Assists LewesDuty Crew Assists Lewes
Friday, February 19, 2021


MVC with InjuriesMVC with Injuries
Thursday, February 18, 2021


MVC with InjuriesMVC with Injuries
Tuesday, February 16, 2021


Assist 82, House FireAssist 82, House Fire
Saturday, February 13, 2021


Milton Assist HOB and Milton Elementary School with Polar Bear PlungeMilton Assist HOB and Milton Elementary School with Polar Bear Plunge
Friday, February 5, 2021


Vehicle Accident Vehicle Accident
Sunday, January 31, 2021


Duty Crew TrainingDuty Crew Training
Saturday, January 23, 2021


Landing Zone AssistLanding Zone Assist
Wednesday, January 20, 2021


Displaying 21-30 of 641 Records

Visits Today: 886

Visitors Online: 50

Total Visits: 3,516,991

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018