Fri, Jul 8, 2022
Milton Farmers Market
Company Meeting
Fri, Jul 15, 2022
Milton Farmers Market
Fri, Jul 22, 2022
Milton Farmers Market
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

MVC with InjuriesMVC with Injuries
Monday, January 31, 2022


Assist Sta. 82, House FireAssist Sta. 82, House Fire
Sunday, January 30, 2022


Assist Sta. 82 Assist Sta. 82
Saturday, January 29, 2022


Residential Structure FireResidential Structure Fire
Friday, January 28, 2022


Residential Fire Residential Fire
Friday, January 21, 2022


CO Detector ActivationCO Detector Activation
Thursday, January 20, 2022


Passing of Patsy BurtonPassing of Patsy Burton
Saturday, January 15, 2022


Milton Signs Contract for New EngineMilton Signs Contract for New Engine
Thursday, January 13, 2022


Residential Fire Residential Fire
Monday, January 10, 2022


Vehicle Accident Vehicle Accident
Monday, January 3, 2022


Displaying 31-40 of 724 Records

Visits Today: 0

Visitors Online: 0

Total Visits: 4,004,946

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018