Mon, Jul 10, 2017
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Duty CrewDuty Crew
Thursday, June 15, 2017


Cover Rehoboth Sta. 2Cover Rehoboth Sta. 2
Saturday, May 27, 2017


Milton Takes Over Buffalo Wild WingsMilton Takes Over Buffalo Wild Wings
Wednesday, May 24, 2017


Training with Station 75Training with Station 75
Monday, May 15, 2017


Automatic AlarmAutomatic Alarm
Friday, May 12, 2017


Landing Zone AssistLanding Zone Assist
Thursday, May 11, 2017


Assist Station 82Assist Station 82
Sunday, May 7, 2017


Donation PresentationDonation Presentation
Wednesday, May 3, 2017


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Sunday, April 9, 2017


Lt. Springer Receives EMT of the Year.Lt. Springer Receives EMT of the Year.
Saturday, April 8, 2017


Displaying 1-10 of 339 Records
Statistics Not Available