Tue, Apr 24, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Saturday, April 14, 2018


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Wednesday, April 11, 2018


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Saturday, April 7, 2018


Control BurnControl Burn
Saturday, March 31, 2018


Second MVC of the DaySecond MVC of the Day
Friday, March 30, 2018


MVC Roll OverMVC Roll Over
Friday, March 30, 2018


Assist 77Assist 77
Wednesday, March 28, 2018


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Monday, March 5, 2018


Saftey Seminar Saftey Seminar
Saturday, March 3, 2018


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Thursday, March 1, 2018


Displaying 1-10 of 379 Records

Visits Today: 1865

Visitors Online: 60

Total Visits: 896,116

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 10737 on Mar 17, 2018