Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Single Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy North of Union St Ext.Single Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy North of Union St Ext.
Wednesday, August 6, 2008


Working Structure Fire - Isaacs Rd and Cedar Creek RdWorking Structure Fire - Isaacs Rd and Cedar Creek Rd
Saturday, August 2, 2008


Two Vehicle MVC - Sand Hill Rd & Gravel Hill Rd Two Vehicle MVC - Sand Hill Rd & Gravel Hill Rd
Thursday, July 24, 2008


Milton Vol. Fire Company - Old Number SixMilton Vol. Fire Company - Old Number Six
Tuesday, July 22, 2008


Multi- Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy. entrance to Hunters Mill EstatesMulti- Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy. entrance to Hunters Mill Estates
Tuesday, July 8, 2008


Accident With Vehicle In Water - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill River BridgeAccident With Vehicle In Water - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill River Bridge
Saturday, July 5, 2008


Severe Storm Spark Immense Hay Bale Fire - Reynolds Pond RdSevere Storm Spark Immense Hay Bale Fire - Reynolds Pond Rd
Monday, June 30, 2008


Structure Fire - Dusty Rd off of Forest RdStructure Fire - Dusty Rd off of Forest Rd
Sunday, June 29, 2008


Bicycle Accident with Flyout - Cedar Creek Road south of Jefferson RoadBicycle Accident with Flyout - Cedar Creek Road south of Jefferson Road
Saturday, June 21, 2008


Electrical Fire - Wagamon West ShoresElectrical Fire - Wagamon West Shores
Friday, June 20, 2008


Displaying 861-870 of 894 Records

Visits Today: 0

Visitors Online: 0

Total Visits: 4,004,946

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018