Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Sussex County EOC Tour
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Automatic AlarmAutomatic Alarm
Friday, May 12, 2017


Landing Zone AssistLanding Zone Assist
Thursday, May 11, 2017


Assist Station 82Assist Station 82
Sunday, May 7, 2017


Donation PresentationDonation Presentation
Wednesday, May 3, 2017


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Sunday, April 9, 2017


Lt. Springer Receives EMT of the Year.Lt. Springer Receives EMT of the Year.
Saturday, April 8, 2017


Motorcycle MVCMotorcycle MVC
Tuesday, April 4, 2017


House FireHouse Fire
Monday, April 3, 2017


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Saturday, April 1, 2017


#JakeStrong#JakeStrong
Tuesday, March 28, 2017


Displaying 81-90 of 415 Records

Visits Today: 2163

Visitors Online: 49

Total Visits: 1,418,041

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018