Smoke Signals @ 89
Ladder Theory
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Bargins on the Broadkill
Rescue Boat Operations @ 89
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Milton Fire Co. Attends Halloween FestivalMilton Fire Co. Attends Halloween Festival
Wednesday, October 31, 2018


Garage FireGarage Fire
Monday, October 29, 2018


Command 85 Returns to ServiceCommand 85 Returns to Service
Monday, October 1, 2018


House FireHouse Fire
Thursday, September 27, 2018


Annual Golf OutingAnnual Golf Outing
Wednesday, September 19, 2018


Ladies Auxilisary Life Member Patsy Burton Inducted into the Hall of RecognitionLadies Auxilisary Life Member Patsy Burton Inducted into the Hall of Recognition
Thursday, September 13, 2018


Retired Amblance Finds New Life in NebraskaRetired Amblance Finds New Life in Nebraska
Saturday, September 1, 2018


Coming Soon to the 85 LocalComing Soon to the 85 Local
Saturday, September 1, 2018


Motor Vehicle AccidentMotor Vehicle Accident
Monday, August 13, 2018


MVC with InjuriesMVC with Injuries
Sunday, August 12, 2018


Displaying 81-90 of 477 Records

Visits Today: 2529

Visitors Online: 55

Total Visits: 2,002,503

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018