Thu, Jun 20, 2019
County Chiefs, Ambulance, & Fire Police
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Friday, January 26, 2018


Commerical Building FireCommerical Building Fire
Monday, January 15, 2018


Vehicle accident Vehicle accident
Friday, January 12, 2018


Delivery Of Engine Tanker 85-2Delivery Of Engine Tanker 85-2
Thursday, January 11, 2018


Vehicle Accidnet Vehicle Accidnet
Wednesday, January 10, 2018


Residential fire Residential fire
Monday, January 8, 2018


Residential fire Residential fire
Saturday, January 6, 2018


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Friday, January 5, 2018


Vehicle accident Vehicle accident
Monday, January 1, 2018


Residential fire Residential fire
Thursday, December 28, 2017


Displaying 81-90 of 446 Records

Visits Today: 1754

Visitors Online: 42

Total Visits: 1,859,821

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018