Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

9/11 Memorial Ceremony - Milton Memorial Park9/11 Memorial Ceremony - Milton Memorial Park
Wednesday, September 11, 2013



Vehicle Fire - Harbeson Rd. North of Lewes-Georgetown Hwy.Vehicle Fire - Harbeson Rd. North of Lewes-Georgetown Hwy.
Sunday, July 7, 2013



Independance Day - Fireworks at Rehoboth Beach Independance Day - Fireworks at Rehoboth Beach
Thursday, July 4, 2013



Awards / Ladies Night - The Rookery NorthAwards / Ladies Night - The Rookery North
Wednesday, May 8, 2013



Georgetown House Fire - GeorgetownGeorgetown House Fire - Georgetown
Thursday, March 21, 2013



Foam Theory Class - Slaughter BeachFoam Theory Class - Slaughter Beach
Saturday, March 16, 2013



6th Annual Milton St. Patrick's Day Parade and Inaugural 5K Run - Downtown Milton6th Annual Milton St. Patrick's Day Parade and Inaugural 5K Run - Downtown Milton
Monday, March 11, 2013


Large outside fire - Diamond farm roadLarge outside fire - Diamond farm road
Sunday, March 3, 2013


Grain Bin Rescue - Milton Fire Dept. STA 85Grain Bin Rescue - Milton Fire Dept. STA 85
Tuesday, February 5, 2013


Unauthorized Burning - Cave Neck RoadUnauthorized Burning - Cave Neck Road
Tuesday, January 29, 2013


Visits Today: 2509

Visitors Online: 50

Total Visits: 2,835,862

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018