Tue, Jun 26, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Residential fire Residential fire
Monday, January 8, 2018


Residential fire Residential fire
Saturday, January 6, 2018


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Friday, January 5, 2018


Vehicle accident Vehicle accident
Monday, January 1, 2018


Residential fire Residential fire
Thursday, December 28, 2017


Multiple Structure FireMultiple Structure Fire
Monday, December 25, 2017


Vehicle into houseVehicle into house
Sunday, December 17, 2017


Update Engine-Tanker 85-2Update Engine-Tanker 85-2
Sunday, November 12, 2017


Milton Fire Department receives thank you from Allen Harim FoodsMilton Fire Department receives thank you from Allen Harim Foods
Thursday, October 12, 2017


Update on Engine-Tanker 2Update on Engine-Tanker 2
Thursday, September 21, 2017


Displaying 21-30 of 381 Records

Visits Today: 1305

Visitors Online: 201

Total Visits: 1,076,671

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018