Tue, Sep 25, 2018
SCVFA Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Barn Fire - Clydes Way off of Broadkill Rd.Barn Fire - Clydes Way off of Broadkill Rd.
Thursday, September 1, 2016



Seaford Burn Camp Softball - Seaford, DelawareSeaford Burn Camp Softball - Seaford, Delaware
Sunday, August 21, 2016



Assist 77, Trailer Fire - Ebony Lane, GeorgetownAssist 77, Trailer Fire - Ebony Lane, Georgetown
Thursday, August 18, 2016



Structure Fire - Valley DriveStructure Fire - Valley Drive
Wednesday, August 17, 2016



Assist 75, Second Due, First Arriving - Piney Branch Ct., LincolnAssist 75, Second Due, First Arriving - Piney Branch Ct., Lincoln
Saturday, August 13, 2016



Ryan Donates to Burn Camp - Roxana Ryan Donates to Burn Camp - Roxana
Wednesday, August 10, 2016



First Due Working Building Fire - Milton Diner, Broadkill Rd. & Morris Ave. Ext.First Due Working Building Fire - Milton Diner, Broadkill Rd. & Morris Ave. Ext.
Wednesday, August 10, 2016



National Night Out - Milton Memorial ParkNational Night Out - Milton Memorial Park
Wednesday, August 3, 2016



New Ambulance for Station 85 - Station 85New Ambulance for Station 85 - Station 85
Wednesday, July 20, 2016



MVC - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy & Harbeson Rd.MVC - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy & Harbeson Rd.
Sunday, July 17, 2016



Displaying 111-120 of 392 Records

Visits Today: 409

Visitors Online: 34

Total Visits: 1,252,951

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018