Structure Building w/80
County Chiefs, Ambulance, & Fire Police
SCVFA Meetings
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Duty Crew
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

MFD Awards Ryan KindlMFD Awards Ryan Kindl
Monday, August 14, 2017


MVC with RolloverMVC with Rollover
Sunday, August 13, 2017


Fire Alarm ActivtionFire Alarm Activtion
Wednesday, August 9, 2017


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Wednesday, August 9, 2017


Duty CrewDuty Crew
Wednesday, August 2, 2017


Duty Crew TrainingDuty Crew Training
Thursday, July 6, 2017


Assist 89Assist 89
Saturday, June 17, 2017


Duty CrewDuty Crew
Thursday, June 15, 2017


Cover Rehoboth Sta. 2Cover Rehoboth Sta. 2
Saturday, May 27, 2017


Milton Takes Over Buffalo Wild WingsMilton Takes Over Buffalo Wild Wings
Wednesday, May 24, 2017


Displaying 171-180 of 516 Records

Visits Today: 1354

Visitors Online: 69

Total Visits: 2,263,593

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018