Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Phase 5 Orientation
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

First Due Working Building Fire - Milton Diner, Broadkill Rd. & Morris Ave. Ext.First Due Working Building Fire - Milton Diner, Broadkill Rd. & Morris Ave. Ext.
Wednesday, August 10, 2016



National Night Out - Milton Memorial ParkNational Night Out - Milton Memorial Park
Wednesday, August 3, 2016



New Ambulance for Station 85 - Station 85New Ambulance for Station 85 - Station 85
Wednesday, July 20, 2016



MVC - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy & Harbeson Rd.MVC - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy & Harbeson Rd.
Sunday, July 17, 2016



MVC Reported Serious - Rt. 1 s/o Deep Branch Rd.MVC Reported Serious - Rt. 1 s/o Deep Branch Rd.
Saturday, July 16, 2016



Rest in Peace BrotherRest in Peace Brother
Monday, July 11, 2016



MVC with Rollover and Entrapment - Sand Hill RoadMVC with Rollover and Entrapment - Sand Hill Road
Sunday, July 10, 2016



Water Rescue - Primehook BeachWater Rescue - Primehook Beach
Sunday, July 10, 2016



MVC with Rollover - Harbeson RoadMVC with Rollover - Harbeson Road
Friday, July 8, 2016



Milton Celebrates 4th of July - Milton Memorial ParkMilton Celebrates 4th of July - Milton Memorial Park
Monday, July 4, 2016



Displaying 71-80 of 346 Records

Visits Today: 707

Visitors Online: 90

Total Visits: 665,950

Most Visitors Online: 1629 on May 15, 2017

Most Visitors in One Day: 3603 on May 2, 2017