Tue, Jun 25, 2019
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Pet Mask DonationPet Mask Donation
Wednesday, June 6, 2018


House FireHouse Fire
Tuesday, May 8, 2018


Live fire training/controlled burn Live fire training/controlled burn
Sunday, April 22, 2018


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Saturday, April 14, 2018


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Wednesday, April 11, 2018


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Saturday, April 7, 2018


Control BurnControl Burn
Saturday, March 31, 2018


Second MVC of the DaySecond MVC of the Day
Friday, March 30, 2018


MVC Roll OverMVC Roll Over
Friday, March 30, 2018


Assist 77Assist 77
Wednesday, March 28, 2018


Displaying 71-80 of 452 Records

Visits Today: 1230

Visitors Online: 40

Total Visits: 1,873,787

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018