Thu, Feb 21, 2019
County Chiefs, Ambulance, & Fire Police
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Vehicle accident Vehicle accident
Monday, January 1, 2018


Residential fire Residential fire
Thursday, December 28, 2017


Multiple Structure FireMultiple Structure Fire
Monday, December 25, 2017


Vehicle into houseVehicle into house
Sunday, December 17, 2017


Update Engine-Tanker 85-2Update Engine-Tanker 85-2
Sunday, November 12, 2017


Milton Fire Department receives thank you from Allen Harim FoodsMilton Fire Department receives thank you from Allen Harim Foods
Thursday, October 12, 2017


Update on Engine-Tanker 2Update on Engine-Tanker 2
Thursday, September 21, 2017


Vehicle Extrication Challenge Vehicle Extrication Challenge
Saturday, September 16, 2017


Vehicle into school busVehicle into school bus
Wednesday, September 13, 2017


Update on new Engine-TankerUpdate on new Engine-Tanker
Friday, September 1, 2017


Displaying 71-80 of 428 Records

Visits Today: 785

Visitors Online: 46

Total Visits: 1,558,727

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018