Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Phase 5 Orientation
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Prayers for the Wilmington Fire Department - Wilmington, DEPrayers for the Wilmington Fire Department - Wilmington, DE
Saturday, September 24, 2016



New Ambulance Construction - Grove City, OHNew Ambulance Construction - Grove City, OH
Friday, September 23, 2016



MVC with Rollover - Harbeson RdMVC with Rollover - Harbeson Rd
Tuesday, September 6, 2016



MVC Reported Serious - Gravel Hill Rd. & Sand Hill Rd.MVC Reported Serious - Gravel Hill Rd. & Sand Hill Rd.
Saturday, September 3, 2016



Barn Fire - Clydes Way off of Broadkill Rd.Barn Fire - Clydes Way off of Broadkill Rd.
Thursday, September 1, 2016



Seaford Burn Camp Softball - Seaford, DelawareSeaford Burn Camp Softball - Seaford, Delaware
Sunday, August 21, 2016



Assist 77, Trailer Fire - Ebony Lane, GeorgetownAssist 77, Trailer Fire - Ebony Lane, Georgetown
Thursday, August 18, 2016



Structure Fire - Valley DriveStructure Fire - Valley Drive
Wednesday, August 17, 2016



Assist 75, Second Due, First Arriving - Piney Branch Ct., LincolnAssist 75, Second Due, First Arriving - Piney Branch Ct., Lincoln
Saturday, August 13, 2016



Ryan Donates to Burn Camp - Roxana Ryan Donates to Burn Camp - Roxana
Wednesday, August 10, 2016



Displaying 61-70 of 346 Records

Visits Today: 707

Visitors Online: 90

Total Visits: 665,950

Most Visitors Online: 1629 on May 15, 2017

Most Visitors in One Day: 3603 on May 2, 2017