Mon, Jul 10, 2017
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Structure Fire - Valley DriveStructure Fire - Valley Drive
Wednesday, August 17, 2016



Assist 75, Second Due, First Arriving - Piney Branch Ct., LincolnAssist 75, Second Due, First Arriving - Piney Branch Ct., Lincoln
Saturday, August 13, 2016



Ryan Donates to Burn Camp - Roxana Ryan Donates to Burn Camp - Roxana
Wednesday, August 10, 2016



First Due Working Building Fire - Milton Diner, Broadkill Rd. & Morris Ave. Ext.First Due Working Building Fire - Milton Diner, Broadkill Rd. & Morris Ave. Ext.
Wednesday, August 10, 2016



National Night Out - Milton Memorial ParkNational Night Out - Milton Memorial Park
Wednesday, August 3, 2016



New Ambulance for Station 85 - Station 85New Ambulance for Station 85 - Station 85
Wednesday, July 20, 2016



MVC - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy & Harbeson Rd.MVC - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy & Harbeson Rd.
Sunday, July 17, 2016



MVC Reported Serious - Rt. 1 s/o Deep Branch Rd.MVC Reported Serious - Rt. 1 s/o Deep Branch Rd.
Saturday, July 16, 2016



Rest in Peace BrotherRest in Peace Brother
Monday, July 11, 2016



MVC with Rollover and Entrapment - Sand Hill RoadMVC with Rollover and Entrapment - Sand Hill Road
Sunday, July 10, 2016



Displaying 61-70 of 339 Records
Statistics Not Available