Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Chesapeake Utilities Gas Trailer
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

B-85 Progression - Grove City, OHB-85 Progression - Grove City, OH
Friday, October 28, 2016



B-85 Progression - Grove City, OHB-85 Progression - Grove City, OH
Wednesday, October 19, 2016



Lullaby Learning CenterLullaby Learning Center
Friday, October 14, 2016



New Amblance Progression - Grove City, OHNew Amblance Progression - Grove City, OH
Thursday, October 13, 2016



Vehicle Fire - Coastal Hwy n/o Thirteen Curves Rd.Vehicle Fire - Coastal Hwy n/o Thirteen Curves Rd.
Monday, September 26, 2016



Prayers for the Wilmington Fire Department - Wilmington, DEPrayers for the Wilmington Fire Department - Wilmington, DE
Saturday, September 24, 2016



New Ambulance Construction - Grove City, OHNew Ambulance Construction - Grove City, OH
Friday, September 23, 2016



MVC with Rollover - Harbeson RdMVC with Rollover - Harbeson Rd
Tuesday, September 6, 2016



MVC Reported Serious - Gravel Hill Rd. & Sand Hill Rd.MVC Reported Serious - Gravel Hill Rd. & Sand Hill Rd.
Saturday, September 3, 2016



Barn Fire - Clydes Way off of Broadkill Rd.Barn Fire - Clydes Way off of Broadkill Rd.
Thursday, September 1, 2016



Displaying 61-70 of 351 Records

Visits Today: 1

Visitors Online: 1

Total Visits: -13

Most Visitors Online: 1 on Oct 19, 2017

Most Visitors in One Day: 1 on Oct 19, 2017