Tue, Apr 24, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Lt. Springer Receives EMT of the Year.Lt. Springer Receives EMT of the Year.
Saturday, April 8, 2017


Motorcycle MVCMotorcycle MVC
Tuesday, April 4, 2017


House FireHouse Fire
Monday, April 3, 2017


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Saturday, April 1, 2017


#JakeStrong#JakeStrong
Tuesday, March 28, 2017


MVC Vehicle on FireMVC Vehicle on Fire
Saturday, March 25, 2017


Outside FireOutside Fire
Friday, March 17, 2017


StandbyStandby
Saturday, March 11, 2017


House FireHouse Fire
Friday, March 10, 2017


Outside Fire turns into a Working House FireOutside Fire turns into a Working House Fire
Thursday, March 9, 2017


Displaying 51-60 of 380 Records

Visits Today: 1998

Visitors Online: 83

Total Visits: 905,608

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 10737 on Mar 17, 2018