Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Phase 5 Orientation
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Second Due, First Arriving Structure Fire - Raven Circle, LincolnSecond Due, First Arriving Structure Fire - Raven Circle, Lincoln
Monday, November 7, 2016



85 Assists 77 on a House Fire - E. Adams St., Georgetown85 Assists 77 on a House Fire - E. Adams St., Georgetown
Saturday, November 5, 2016



Milton Stands By for Racing - Georgetown SpeedwayMilton Stands By for Racing - Georgetown Speedway
Friday, November 4, 2016



Milton Signs Contract for New Engine/Tanker - Station 85Milton Signs Contract for New Engine/Tanker - Station 85
Tuesday, November 1, 2016



More Pics of the New B-85 - Grove City, OHMore Pics of the New B-85 - Grove City, OH
Tuesday, November 1, 2016



B-85 Progression - Grove City, OHB-85 Progression - Grove City, OH
Friday, October 28, 2016



B-85 Progression - Grove City, OHB-85 Progression - Grove City, OH
Wednesday, October 19, 2016



Lullaby Learning CenterLullaby Learning Center
Friday, October 14, 2016



New Amblance Progression - Grove City, OHNew Amblance Progression - Grove City, OH
Thursday, October 13, 2016



Vehicle Fire - Coastal Hwy n/o Thirteen Curves Rd.Vehicle Fire - Coastal Hwy n/o Thirteen Curves Rd.
Monday, September 26, 2016



Displaying 51-60 of 346 Records

Visits Today: 707

Visitors Online: 90

Total Visits: 665,950

Most Visitors Online: 1629 on May 15, 2017

Most Visitors in One Day: 3603 on May 2, 2017