Thu, Dec 21, 2017
Firefighter Down
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Retired Rescue 85 Still Responding - Santiago, ChileRetired Rescue 85 Still Responding - Santiago, Chile
Sunday, November 20, 2016



Structure Fire Training - Union St. ExtendedStructure Fire Training - Union St. Extended
Tuesday, November 15, 2016



MVC - Gravel Hill Rd. s/o Huff Rd.MVC - Gravel Hill Rd. s/o Huff Rd.
Sunday, November 13, 2016



Field Fire - Cedar Creek Rd. n/o Mulberry St. Ext.Field Fire - Cedar Creek Rd. n/o Mulberry St. Ext.
Saturday, November 12, 2016



Washdown - Milton-Ellendale Hwy & Union St.Washdown - Milton-Ellendale Hwy & Union St.
Saturday, November 12, 2016



Updated Pics of the New B-85 - Grove City, OHUpdated Pics of the New B-85 - Grove City, OH
Friday, November 11, 2016



Fatal MVC - Harbeson Rd. & Diamond Farm Rd.Fatal MVC - Harbeson Rd. & Diamond Farm Rd.
Thursday, November 10, 2016



Second Due, First Arriving Structure Fire - Raven Circle, LincolnSecond Due, First Arriving Structure Fire - Raven Circle, Lincoln
Monday, November 7, 2016



85 Assists 77 on a House Fire - E. Adams St., Georgetown85 Assists 77 on a House Fire - E. Adams St., Georgetown
Saturday, November 5, 2016



Milton Stands By for Racing - Georgetown SpeedwayMilton Stands By for Racing - Georgetown Speedway
Friday, November 4, 2016



Displaying 51-60 of 353 Records

Visits Today: 0

Visitors Online: 0

Total Visits: 379,989

Most Visitors Online: 459 on Oct 25, 2014

Most Visitors in One Day: 1084 on Jan 1, 2017