Thu, Feb 21, 2019
County Chiefs, Ambulance, & Fire Police
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Wednesday, April 11, 2018


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Saturday, April 7, 2018


Control BurnControl Burn
Saturday, March 31, 2018


Second MVC of the DaySecond MVC of the Day
Friday, March 30, 2018


MVC Roll OverMVC Roll Over
Friday, March 30, 2018


Assist 77Assist 77
Wednesday, March 28, 2018


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Monday, March 5, 2018


Saftey Seminar Saftey Seminar
Saturday, March 3, 2018


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Thursday, March 1, 2018


Passing of Deputy Chief Thomas "Tommy" Jones of GreenwoodPassing of Deputy Chief Thomas "Tommy" Jones of Greenwood
Sunday, February 18, 2018


Displaying 51-60 of 428 Records

Visits Today: 1

Visitors Online: 1

Total Visits: 1

Most Visitors Online: 1 on Feb 19, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 1 on Feb 19, 2019