Thu, Feb 21, 2019
County Chiefs, Ambulance, & Fire Police
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

MVC with InjuriesMVC with Injuries
Sunday, August 12, 2018


Hurst Tool and Airbag TrainingHurst Tool and Airbag Training
Thursday, August 9, 2018


Ladies Auxillary Attend Burn CampLadies Auxillary Attend Burn Camp
Wednesday, August 8, 2018


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Sunday, August 5, 2018


MVC RolloverMVC Rollover
Sunday, July 29, 2018


MVC with Multiple PatientsMVC with Multiple Patients
Saturday, July 28, 2018


Pet Mask DonationPet Mask Donation
Wednesday, June 6, 2018


House FireHouse Fire
Tuesday, May 8, 2018


Live fire training/controlled burn Live fire training/controlled burn
Sunday, April 22, 2018


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Saturday, April 14, 2018


Displaying 41-50 of 428 Records

Visits Today: 754

Visitors Online: 20

Total Visits: 1,558,696

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018