Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Chesapeake Utilities Gas Trailer
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

MVC - Route 9 & Hudson RdMVC - Route 9 & Hudson Rd
Thursday, January 12, 2017



Final Stages for New Ambulance - Elkridge, Md.Final Stages for New Ambulance - Elkridge, Md.
Tuesday, December 6, 2016



MVC - Hudson RoadMVC - Hudson Road
Saturday, December 3, 2016



MVC with Wires Down - Gravel Hill Rd. & Neptune Rd.MVC with Wires Down - Gravel Hill Rd. & Neptune Rd.
Friday, December 2, 2016



MVC Report Serious - Coastal Hwy @ The Broadkill BridgeMVC Report Serious - Coastal Hwy @ The Broadkill Bridge
Wednesday, November 30, 2016



Structure Fire - Allen Harim Hoods, Harbeson, DelawareStructure Fire - Allen Harim Hoods, Harbeson, Delaware
Tuesday, November 22, 2016



Milton Crews Pick Up New Ambulance - Grove City, OHMilton Crews Pick Up New Ambulance - Grove City, OH
Monday, November 21, 2016



Box Alarm for the Working Trailer Fire - Pettyjohn Rd. Box Alarm for the Working Trailer Fire - Pettyjohn Rd.
Sunday, November 20, 2016



Retired Rescue 85 Still Responding - Santiago, ChileRetired Rescue 85 Still Responding - Santiago, Chile
Sunday, November 20, 2016



Structure Fire Training - Union St. ExtendedStructure Fire Training - Union St. Extended
Tuesday, November 15, 2016



Displaying 41-50 of 351 Records

Visits Today: 1

Visitors Online: 1

Total Visits: -13

Most Visitors Online: 1 on Oct 19, 2017

Most Visitors in One Day: 1 on Oct 19, 2017