Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Working Structure Fire - Cedar Creek RoadWorking Structure Fire - Cedar Creek Road
Monday, April 13, 2009


MVC with Minor Injuries - Isaacs Road and Cedar Creek RoadMVC with Minor Injuries - Isaacs Road and Cedar Creek Road
Tuesday, April 7, 2009


Motor Vehicle Accident - Isaacs Rd and Milton-Ellendale HwyMotor Vehicle Accident - Isaacs Rd and Milton-Ellendale Hwy
Sunday, April 5, 2009


Two Vehicle Crash - Cedar Creek Road and Isaacs RoadTwo Vehicle Crash - Cedar Creek Road and Isaacs Road
Tuesday, March 24, 2009


MVA with Entrapment - Cedar Creek Rd. and Jefferson RdMVA with Entrapment - Cedar Creek Rd. and Jefferson Rd
Tuesday, March 17, 2009


Mobile Home Fire Involved - Pettyjohn RdMobile Home Fire Involved - Pettyjohn Rd
Saturday, March 14, 2009


Traumatic Injuries with Fly Out - Ockels LnTraumatic Injuries with Fly Out - Ockels Ln
Wednesday, March 11, 2009


Chimney Fire - Hudson Road west of Coastal HwyChimney Fire - Hudson Road west of Coastal Hwy
Monday, February 16, 2009


MVA Truck Into Guardrail - Coastal Hwy.MVA Truck Into Guardrail - Coastal Hwy.
Thursday, February 12, 2009


Motor Vehicle Accident - Union Street ExtendedMotor Vehicle Accident - Union Street Extended
Monday, February 9, 2009


Displaying 481-490 of 557 Records

Visits Today: 395

Visitors Online: 25

Total Visits: 2,836,353

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018