Thu, Dec 21, 2017
Firefighter Down
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

StandbyStandby
Saturday, March 11, 2017


House FireHouse Fire
Friday, March 10, 2017


Outside Fire turns into a Working House FireOutside Fire turns into a Working House Fire
Thursday, March 9, 2017


Motor Vehicle AccidentMotor Vehicle Accident
Wednesday, March 8, 2017


Joint Training with Station 82.Joint Training with Station 82.
Thursday, March 2, 2017


New Addition - Beebe HospitalNew Addition - Beebe Hospital
Thursday, February 23, 2017


Box Alarm Turns into a CoverupBox Alarm Turns into a Coverup
Thursday, February 23, 2017


MVC with InjuriesMVC with Injuries
Wednesday, February 22, 2017


MVC with Entrapment - Coastal Hwy & Broadkill Rd.MVC with Entrapment - Coastal Hwy & Broadkill Rd.
Thursday, February 9, 2017



Motor Vehicle Accident - Shingle Point Rd.Motor Vehicle Accident - Shingle Point Rd.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 353 Records

Visits Today: 0

Visitors Online: 0

Total Visits: 379,989

Most Visitors Online: 459 on Oct 25, 2014

Most Visitors in One Day: 1084 on Jan 1, 2017