Tue, Jun 26, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Vehicle Extrication Challenge Vehicle Extrication Challenge
Saturday, September 16, 2017


Vehicle into school busVehicle into school bus
Wednesday, September 13, 2017


Update on new Engine-TankerUpdate on new Engine-Tanker
Friday, September 1, 2017


MVC with InjuriesMVC with Injuries
Monday, August 28, 2017


Phase 5 TrainingPhase 5 Training
Monday, August 21, 2017


MFD Awards Ryan KindlMFD Awards Ryan Kindl
Monday, August 14, 2017


MVC with RolloverMVC with Rollover
Sunday, August 13, 2017


Fire Alarm ActivtionFire Alarm Activtion
Wednesday, August 9, 2017


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Wednesday, August 9, 2017


Duty CrewDuty Crew
Wednesday, August 2, 2017


Displaying 31-40 of 381 Records

Visits Today: 1104

Visitors Online: 106

Total Visits: 1,076,470

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018