Tue, Apr 24, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Update on new Engine-TankerUpdate on new Engine-Tanker
Friday, September 1, 2017


MVC with InjuriesMVC with Injuries
Monday, August 28, 2017


Phase 5 TrainingPhase 5 Training
Monday, August 21, 2017


MFD Awards Ryan KindlMFD Awards Ryan Kindl
Monday, August 14, 2017


MVC with RolloverMVC with Rollover
Sunday, August 13, 2017


Fire Alarm ActivtionFire Alarm Activtion
Wednesday, August 9, 2017


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Wednesday, August 9, 2017


Duty CrewDuty Crew
Wednesday, August 2, 2017


Duty Crew TrainingDuty Crew Training
Thursday, July 6, 2017


Assist 89Assist 89
Saturday, June 17, 2017


Displaying 31-40 of 379 Records

Visits Today: 1944

Visitors Online: 79

Total Visits: 896,195

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 10737 on Mar 17, 2018