Smoke Signals @ 89
Ladder Theory
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Bargins on the Broadkill
Rescue Boat Operations @ 89
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Training Training
Wednesday, June 19, 2019


Joint Training with Ellendale Fire Co.Joint Training with Ellendale Fire Co.
Monday, June 3, 2019


Chief Harvey's PromotionChief Harvey's Promotion
Monday, June 3, 2019


Photo Shoot of Our Fleet Photo Shoot of Our Fleet
Friday, May 31, 2019


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Wednesday, May 29, 2019


Memorial Day CeremonyMemorial Day Ceremony
Monday, May 27, 2019


Assist 77, Structure FireAssist 77, Structure Fire
Sunday, May 26, 2019


Assist Ellendale with a House FireAssist Ellendale with a House Fire
Saturday, May 25, 2019


The Passing of John R. MegeeThe Passing of John R. Megee
Monday, May 20, 2019


Second MVC of the NightSecond MVC of the Night
Monday, May 13, 2019


Displaying 31-40 of 477 Records

Visits Today: 2529

Visitors Online: 55

Total Visits: 2,002,503

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018