Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Career Testing Process - Station 85Career Testing Process - Station 85
Sunday, September 14, 2014



Training - Mulberry St and Willow StTraining - Mulberry St and Willow St
Tuesday, August 26, 2014



Minor MVC - Harbeson Rd. & Lewes-Georgetown HwyMinor MVC - Harbeson Rd. & Lewes-Georgetown Hwy
Tuesday, August 19, 2014



33rd Annual Delaware Burn Camp Softball Tournament - Seaford, Delaware33rd Annual Delaware Burn Camp Softball Tournament - Seaford, Delaware
Saturday, August 16, 2014



Dogfish Head Brewery Tour - Dogfish Head MiltonDogfish Head Brewery Tour - Dogfish Head Milton
Tuesday, August 12, 2014



Family Fun Day - Milton Fire Dept.Family Fun Day - Milton Fire Dept.
Wednesday, August 6, 2014



First Due Training - Mulberry and Willow StreetFirst Due Training - Mulberry and Willow Street
Tuesday, August 5, 2014



MVC with Rollover - Broadkill Road e/o Graves Farm RoadMVC with Rollover - Broadkill Road e/o Graves Farm Road
Saturday, August 2, 2014



Lightening Strike - Front StreetLightening Strike - Front Street
Saturday, July 26, 2014



Vehicle Accident - Lewes Georgetown Hwy and Coolsprings RoadVehicle Accident - Lewes Georgetown Hwy and Coolsprings Road
Saturday, July 12, 2014



Visits Today: 1012

Visitors Online: 51

Total Visits: 2,565,641

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018