Tue, Mar 26, 2019
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

MVC With Rollover - Union Street ExtendedMVC With Rollover - Union Street Extended
Saturday, December 13, 2008


Accident with Impaled Object - Union Street Extended Accident with Impaled Object - Union Street Extended
Wednesday, December 10, 2008


Milton Christmas Parade - DowntownMilton Christmas Parade - Downtown
Wednesday, December 3, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Broadkill Rd and Coastal HwyMotor Vehicle Accident - Broadkill Rd and Coastal Hwy
Saturday, November 29, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy and Hudson RdMotor Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy and Hudson Rd
Friday, November 28, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Milton-Ellendale Hwy.Motor Vehicle Accident - Milton-Ellendale Hwy.
Thursday, November 27, 2008


Historic Pictures of the Milton Volunteer Fire Department - MiltonHistoric Pictures of the Milton Volunteer Fire Department - Milton
Monday, November 24, 2008


Annual MVFD Awards and Appreciation Dinner - Main HallAnnual MVFD Awards and Appreciation Dinner - Main Hall
Saturday, November 8, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Martin Farm RoadMotor Vehicle Accident - Martin Farm Road
Monday, November 3, 2008


Assist Ellendale Vol. Fire Co. Working House Fire - Main Street, EllendaleAssist Ellendale Vol. Fire Co. Working House Fire - Main Street, Ellendale
Thursday, October 30, 2008


Displaying 371-380 of 428 Records

Visits Today: 244

Visitors Online: 9

Total Visits: 1,627,945

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018