Thu, Nov 15, 2018
County Chiefs, Ambulance, & Fire Police
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Milton Fire Department Family Appreciation Day 2008 - Midway Speedway and Water Park Milton Fire Department Family Appreciation Day 2008 - Midway Speedway and Water Park
Sunday, August 31, 2008


Delaware Wildfire Crews - 7-7-2008 California Delaware Wildfire Crews - 7-7-2008 California
Thursday, August 21, 2008


Dumpster Full of Building Materials Involved - Trails of Beaver CreekDumpster Full of Building Materials Involved - Trails of Beaver Creek
Wednesday, August 20, 2008


Funeral for Active/Life Member Frank Holding Sr. - Milton Fire DepartmentFuneral for Active/Life Member Frank Holding Sr. - Milton Fire Department
Wednesday, August 13, 2008


Frank Holding Sr. - Milton Fire DepartmentFrank Holding Sr. - Milton Fire Department
Tuesday, August 12, 2008


Fatal Motor Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy and Hudson Rd.Fatal Motor Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy and Hudson Rd.
Monday, August 11, 2008


Milton's Night Out - Police Departments and other Agencies AttendedMilton's Night Out - Police Departments and other Agencies Attended
Wednesday, August 6, 2008


Single Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy North of Union St Ext.Single Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy North of Union St Ext.
Wednesday, August 6, 2008


Working Structure Fire - Isaacs Rd and Cedar Creek RdWorking Structure Fire - Isaacs Rd and Cedar Creek Rd
Saturday, August 2, 2008


Two Vehicle MVC - Sand Hill Rd & Gravel Hill Rd Two Vehicle MVC - Sand Hill Rd & Gravel Hill Rd
Thursday, July 24, 2008


Displaying 361-370 of 401 Records

Visits Today: 226

Visitors Online: 36

Total Visits: 1,352,145

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018