Rescue Boat Operations @ 89
Rescue Boat Operations @ 89
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Milton Fire Co. Golf Outing
County Chiefs, Ambulance, & Fire Police
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Christmas Parade - MiltonChristmas Parade - Milton
Wednesday, December 4, 2013



Controlled Burn - Cool Springs RoadControlled Burn - Cool Springs Road
Saturday, November 2, 2013



Fire Prevention - Eagle's Nest Christian AcademyFire Prevention - Eagle's Nest Christian Academy
Tuesday, October 29, 2013



2013 DVFA Conference - Dover, Delaware2013 DVFA Conference - Dover, Delaware
Thursday, October 24, 2013



Milton to Receive New Fire ApparatusMilton to Receive New Fire Apparatus
Tuesday, October 15, 2013



Standby Kennett Square PA - Kennett Square PAStandby Kennett Square PA - Kennett Square PA
Saturday, September 28, 2013



9/11 Memorial Ceremony - Milton Memorial Park9/11 Memorial Ceremony - Milton Memorial Park
Wednesday, September 11, 2013



Vehicle Fire - Harbeson Rd. North of Lewes-Georgetown Hwy.Vehicle Fire - Harbeson Rd. North of Lewes-Georgetown Hwy.
Sunday, July 7, 2013



Independance Day - Fireworks at Rehoboth Beach Independance Day - Fireworks at Rehoboth Beach
Thursday, July 4, 2013



Awards / Ladies Night - The Rookery NorthAwards / Ladies Night - The Rookery North
Wednesday, May 8, 2013



Visits Today: 1374

Visitors Online: 72

Total Visits: 2,076,876

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018