Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Chesapeake Utilities Gas Trailer
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Motor Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill RdMotor Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill Rd
Wednesday, June 11, 2008


Assist Sta 82 Working Barn Fire - Dairy Farm RdAssist Sta 82 Working Barn Fire - Dairy Farm Rd
Monday, June 9, 2008


MVC w/Rollover - Coastal Hwy south of Broadkill RdMVC w/Rollover - Coastal Hwy south of Broadkill Rd
Friday, June 6, 2008


Motorcycle Accident w/Flyout - Harbeson RdMotorcycle Accident w/Flyout - Harbeson Rd
Tuesday, June 3, 2008


Severe Storms Knock Tree down on Home - Forest RdSevere Storms Knock Tree down on Home - Forest Rd
Saturday, May 31, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Harbeson Rd and Shingle Point RdMotor Vehicle Accident - Harbeson Rd and Shingle Point Rd
Friday, May 30, 2008


Assist Sta 89 on a Field Fire - Wells RdAssist Sta 89 on a Field Fire - Wells Rd
Monday, May 26, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Sandhill Rd and Gravel Hill RdMotor Vehicle Accident - Sandhill Rd and Gravel Hill Rd
Friday, May 23, 2008


Coastal Flood Warning for Eastern Delaware - NE Winds Gusts to 49 mph Coastal Flood Warning for Eastern Delaware - NE Winds Gusts to 49 mph
Monday, May 12, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill RdMotor Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill Rd
Sunday, May 11, 2008


Displaying 331-340 of 351 Records

Visits Today: 1

Visitors Online: 1

Total Visits: -13

Most Visitors Online: 1 on Oct 19, 2017

Most Visitors in One Day: 1 on Oct 19, 2017