Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Ropes & Knots
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Frank Holding Sr. - Milton Fire DepartmentFrank Holding Sr. - Milton Fire Department
Tuesday, August 12, 2008


Fatal Motor Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy and Hudson Rd.Fatal Motor Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy and Hudson Rd.
Monday, August 11, 2008


Milton's Night Out - Police Departments and other Agencies AttendedMilton's Night Out - Police Departments and other Agencies Attended
Wednesday, August 6, 2008


Single Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy North of Union St Ext.Single Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy North of Union St Ext.
Wednesday, August 6, 2008


Working Structure Fire - Isaacs Rd and Cedar Creek RdWorking Structure Fire - Isaacs Rd and Cedar Creek Rd
Saturday, August 2, 2008


Two Vehicle MVC - Sand Hill Rd & Gravel Hill Rd Two Vehicle MVC - Sand Hill Rd & Gravel Hill Rd
Thursday, July 24, 2008


Milton Vol. Fire Company - Old Number SixMilton Vol. Fire Company - Old Number Six
Tuesday, July 22, 2008


Multi- Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy. entrance to Hunters Mill EstatesMulti- Vehicle Accident - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy. entrance to Hunters Mill Estates
Tuesday, July 8, 2008


Accident With Vehicle In Water - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill River BridgeAccident With Vehicle In Water - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill River Bridge
Saturday, July 5, 2008


Severe Storm Spark Immense Hay Bale Fire - Reynolds Pond RdSevere Storm Spark Immense Hay Bale Fire - Reynolds Pond Rd
Monday, June 30, 2008


Displaying 331-340 of 367 Records

Visits Today: 795

Visitors Online: 26

Total Visits: 379,989

Most Visitors Online: 459 on Oct 25, 2014

Most Visitors in One Day: 3180 on Feb 13, 2018