Tue, Apr 24, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Assist Ellendale Vol. Fire Co. Working House Fire - Main Street, EllendaleAssist Ellendale Vol. Fire Co. Working House Fire - Main Street, Ellendale
Thursday, October 30, 2008


Vehicle Fire - Coastal Hwy North of Steamboat Landing RdVehicle Fire - Coastal Hwy North of Steamboat Landing Rd
Tuesday, October 21, 2008


Assist Ellendale Fire Company - Off Beach Hwy..Assist Ellendale Fire Company - Off Beach Hwy..
Sunday, October 19, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Harbeson Rd and Martins Farm RdMotor Vehicle Accident - Harbeson Rd and Martins Farm Rd
Saturday, October 18, 2008


Vehicle Accident with Entrapment - Coolspring Rd South of Lewes-Georgetown HwyVehicle Accident with Entrapment - Coolspring Rd South of Lewes-Georgetown Hwy
Sunday, September 21, 2008


Milton Fire Department Membership Photos - Thanks to Mr.Bushey for making this happen !Milton Fire Department Membership Photos - Thanks to Mr.Bushey for making this happen !
Sunday, September 7, 2008


Assist Sta 77 Barn Fire - Cedar Ln.Assist Sta 77 Barn Fire - Cedar Ln.
Wednesday, September 3, 2008


Working Structure Fire - Cedar Creek Rd and Reynolds Pond RdWorking Structure Fire - Cedar Creek Rd and Reynolds Pond Rd
Monday, September 1, 2008


Milton Fire Department Family Appreciation Day 2008 - Midway Speedway and Water Park Milton Fire Department Family Appreciation Day 2008 - Midway Speedway and Water Park
Sunday, August 31, 2008


Delaware Wildfire Crews - 7-7-2008 California Delaware Wildfire Crews - 7-7-2008 California
Thursday, August 21, 2008


Displaying 331-340 of 379 Records

Visits Today: 1886

Visitors Online: 74

Total Visits: 896,137

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 10737 on Mar 17, 2018