Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Phase 5 Orientation
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Motor Vehicle Accident - Harbeson Rd and Shingle Point RdMotor Vehicle Accident - Harbeson Rd and Shingle Point Rd
Friday, May 30, 2008


Assist Sta 89 on a Field Fire - Wells RdAssist Sta 89 on a Field Fire - Wells Rd
Monday, May 26, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Sandhill Rd and Gravel Hill RdMotor Vehicle Accident - Sandhill Rd and Gravel Hill Rd
Friday, May 23, 2008


Coastal Flood Warning for Eastern Delaware - NE Winds Gusts to 49 mph Coastal Flood Warning for Eastern Delaware - NE Winds Gusts to 49 mph
Monday, May 12, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill RdMotor Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy and Broadkill Rd
Sunday, May 11, 2008


Assist Sta. 77 on MVC - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy. and Gravel Hill Rd. Assist Sta. 77 on MVC - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy. and Gravel Hill Rd.
Saturday, May 3, 2008


Motor Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy and Union St ExtendedMotor Vehicle Accident - Coastal Hwy and Union St Extended
Sunday, April 27, 2008


Vehicle Fire - Assist Sta 89 - Coastal Hwy and Sugar Hill RdVehicle Fire - Assist Sta 89 - Coastal Hwy and Sugar Hill Rd
Saturday, April 26, 2008


Appliance Fire - CANNERY VILLAGEAppliance Fire - CANNERY VILLAGE
Friday, April 25, 2008


Vehicle Fire - Mulberry St Extended QuickStopVehicle Fire - Mulberry St Extended QuickStop
Thursday, April 24, 2008


Displaying 331-340 of 346 Records

Visits Today: 707

Visitors Online: 90

Total Visits: 665,950

Most Visitors Online: 1629 on May 15, 2017

Most Visitors in One Day: 3603 on May 2, 2017