Thu, Oct 18, 2018
County Chiefs, Ambulance, & Fire Police
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Motor Vehicle Accident - Isaacs Rd and Milton-Ellendale HwyMotor Vehicle Accident - Isaacs Rd and Milton-Ellendale Hwy
Sunday, April 5, 2009


Two Vehicle Crash - Cedar Creek Road and Isaacs RoadTwo Vehicle Crash - Cedar Creek Road and Isaacs Road
Tuesday, March 24, 2009


MVA with Entrapment - Cedar Creek Rd. and Jefferson RdMVA with Entrapment - Cedar Creek Rd. and Jefferson Rd
Tuesday, March 17, 2009


Mobile Home Fire Involved - Pettyjohn RdMobile Home Fire Involved - Pettyjohn Rd
Saturday, March 14, 2009


Traumatic Injuries with Fly Out - Ockels LnTraumatic Injuries with Fly Out - Ockels Ln
Wednesday, March 11, 2009


Chimney Fire - Hudson Road west of Coastal HwyChimney Fire - Hudson Road west of Coastal Hwy
Monday, February 16, 2009


MVA Truck Into Guardrail - Coastal Hwy.MVA Truck Into Guardrail - Coastal Hwy.
Thursday, February 12, 2009


Motor Vehicle Accident - Union Street ExtendedMotor Vehicle Accident - Union Street Extended
Monday, February 9, 2009


MVC with Extrication - Cedar Creek Rd & Jefferson RdMVC with Extrication - Cedar Creek Rd & Jefferson Rd
Friday, February 6, 2009


MVC with Minor Injuries - Coastal Hwy and Deep Branch RdMVC with Minor Injuries - Coastal Hwy and Deep Branch Rd
Sunday, January 25, 2009


Displaying 321-330 of 395 Records

Visits Today: 73

Visitors Online: 14

Total Visits: 1,300,290

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018