Tue, Aug 28, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

2008 Fire Prevention Awards Ceremony - Milton Fire Department Hall2008 Fire Prevention Awards Ceremony - Milton Fire Department Hall
Wednesday, January 21, 2009


Assist Memorial Volunteer Fire Company MVC - Coastal Highway and Sugar Hill RoadAssist Memorial Volunteer Fire Company MVC - Coastal Highway and Sugar Hill Road
Wednesday, January 21, 2009


MVC - Lewes-Georgetown HwyMVC - Lewes-Georgetown Hwy
Monday, January 19, 2009


85 Fights Brush Fire in - 19 Degree Temperature..Pettyjohn Rd.85 Fights Brush Fire in - 19 Degree Temperature..Pettyjohn Rd.
Saturday, January 17, 2009


Motor Vehicle Accident - Milton/Ellendale HwyMotor Vehicle Accident - Milton/Ellendale Hwy
Friday, January 9, 2009


Icy Conditions Cause Several Accidents - Please Drive SAFELY on Frozen RoadwaysIcy Conditions Cause Several Accidents - Please Drive SAFELY on Frozen Roadways
Friday, January 2, 2009


Assist Lewes on a Building Fire Irish Eyes Resturant - Added PhotosAssist Lewes on a Building Fire Irish Eyes Resturant - Added Photos
Wednesday, December 31, 2008


MVC With Rollover - Union Street ExtendedMVC With Rollover - Union Street Extended
Saturday, December 13, 2008


Accident with Impaled Object - Union Street Extended Accident with Impaled Object - Union Street Extended
Wednesday, December 10, 2008


Milton Christmas Parade - DowntownMilton Christmas Parade - Downtown
Wednesday, December 3, 2008


Displaying 321-330 of 385 Records

Visits Today: 1261

Visitors Online: 54

Total Visits: 1,191,735

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018