Tue, Jun 26, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Assist Lewes Sta 82 - Structure Fire - Madison Drive - Nesbitt StationAssist Lewes Sta 82 - Structure Fire - Madison Drive - Nesbitt Station
Saturday, July 18, 2009


Assist Lewes Sta 82 Shed Fire - Sweetbriar RoadAssist Lewes Sta 82 Shed Fire - Sweetbriar Road
Friday, July 17, 2009


Assist Lewes Sta 82 - Working Barn and Field Fire - New Road and Nassau RoadAssist Lewes Sta 82 - Working Barn and Field Fire - New Road and Nassau Road
Tuesday, July 14, 2009


Motor Vehicle Accident W/Fatality - Lewes-Georgetown HWYMotor Vehicle Accident W/Fatality - Lewes-Georgetown HWY
Wednesday, July 1, 2009


Working Trailer Fire - Sam Lucus RoadWorking Trailer Fire - Sam Lucus Road
Friday, June 12, 2009


Assist Rehoboth Station 86 - House FireAssist Rehoboth Station 86 - House Fire
Tuesday, June 9, 2009


Vehicle Accident - Clifton Rd and Coastal HwyVehicle Accident - Clifton Rd and Coastal Hwy
Tuesday, May 26, 2009


MVC with Minor Injuries - Cedar Creek Rd. and Mulberry Street Ext.MVC with Minor Injuries - Cedar Creek Rd. and Mulberry Street Ext.
Tuesday, May 12, 2009


Motor Vehicle Accident - Gravel Hill RoadMotor Vehicle Accident - Gravel Hill Road
Thursday, May 7, 2009


Command 85 - UpdatedCommand 85 - Updated
Wednesday, May 6, 2009


Displaying 291-300 of 381 Records

Visits Today: 8885

Visitors Online: 35

Total Visits: 1,071,591

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018