Tue, Aug 28, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Serious Motor Vehicle Crash - Isaacs Rd.Serious Motor Vehicle Crash - Isaacs Rd.
Sunday, August 23, 2009


Serious Motor Vehicle Crash - Lewes - Georgetown HwySerious Motor Vehicle Crash - Lewes - Georgetown Hwy
Wednesday, August 19, 2009


Great Fire Exhibit Opening - Family Fun DayGreat Fire Exhibit Opening - Family Fun Day
Sunday, August 16, 2009


Assist Georgetown Sta 77 Working House Fires - N.Bedford St. and Rust Ave--N.Bedford and Douglas StAssist Georgetown Sta 77 Working House Fires - N.Bedford St. and Rust Ave--N.Bedford and Douglas St
Monday, July 27, 2009


Assist Lewes Sta 82 - Structure Fire - Madison Drive - Nesbitt StationAssist Lewes Sta 82 - Structure Fire - Madison Drive - Nesbitt Station
Saturday, July 18, 2009


Assist Lewes Sta 82 Shed Fire - Sweetbriar RoadAssist Lewes Sta 82 Shed Fire - Sweetbriar Road
Friday, July 17, 2009


Assist Lewes Sta 82 - Working Barn and Field Fire - New Road and Nassau RoadAssist Lewes Sta 82 - Working Barn and Field Fire - New Road and Nassau Road
Tuesday, July 14, 2009


Motor Vehicle Accident W/Fatality - Lewes-Georgetown HWYMotor Vehicle Accident W/Fatality - Lewes-Georgetown HWY
Wednesday, July 1, 2009


Working Trailer Fire - Sam Lucus RoadWorking Trailer Fire - Sam Lucus Road
Friday, June 12, 2009


Assist Rehoboth Station 86 - House FireAssist Rehoboth Station 86 - House Fire
Tuesday, June 9, 2009


Displaying 291-300 of 385 Records

Visits Today: 1261

Visitors Online: 54

Total Visits: 1,191,735

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018