Tue, Aug 28, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Controlled Burn - Union Street & Bay Ave.Controlled Burn - Union Street & Bay Ave.
Saturday, April 28, 2012


Annual Ladies Nght/Awards Banquet - Baywood Country ClubAnnual Ladies Nght/Awards Banquet - Baywood Country Club
Friday, April 27, 2012


Large Rubbish & Field Fire - Forrest rd & Stockley rd Large Rubbish & Field Fire - Forrest rd & Stockley rd
Friday, April 27, 2012



Heavy Rescue Drill - Lincoln,DelawareHeavy Rescue Drill - Lincoln,Delaware
Sunday, April 22, 2012


wires down - Gravel Hill Rd & Neptune Rdwires down - Gravel Hill Rd & Neptune Rd
Monday, April 16, 2012



Working House Fire - Cedar Ln GeoretownWorking House Fire - Cedar Ln Georetown
Sunday, April 15, 2012


New Duty Crew Program - Station 85New Duty Crew Program - Station 85
Friday, April 13, 2012


Working House Fire - Pettyjohn Road Working House Fire - Pettyjohn Road
Tuesday, April 10, 2012


Trailer Fire - Silver Oak T.P., Lewes Georgetown Hwy Trailer Fire - Silver Oak T.P., Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Sunday, April 1, 2012


Weekly Work Night - Milton Fire Dept.Weekly Work Night - Milton Fire Dept.
Tuesday, March 13, 2012


Visits Today: 1261

Visitors Online: 54

Total Visits: 1,191,735

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018