Thu, Oct 18, 2018
County Chiefs, Ambulance, & Fire Police
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Independance Day - Fireworks at Rehoboth Beach Independance Day - Fireworks at Rehoboth Beach
Thursday, July 4, 2013



Awards / Ladies Night - The Rookery NorthAwards / Ladies Night - The Rookery North
Wednesday, May 8, 2013



Georgetown House Fire - GeorgetownGeorgetown House Fire - Georgetown
Thursday, March 21, 2013



Foam Theory Class - Slaughter BeachFoam Theory Class - Slaughter Beach
Saturday, March 16, 2013



6th Annual Milton St. Patrick's Day Parade and Inaugural 5K Run - Downtown Milton6th Annual Milton St. Patrick's Day Parade and Inaugural 5K Run - Downtown Milton
Monday, March 11, 2013


Large outside fire - Diamond farm roadLarge outside fire - Diamond farm road
Sunday, March 3, 2013


Grain Bin Rescue - Milton Fire Dept. STA 85Grain Bin Rescue - Milton Fire Dept. STA 85
Tuesday, February 5, 2013


Unauthorized Burning - Cave Neck RoadUnauthorized Burning - Cave Neck Road
Tuesday, January 29, 2013


The Basics of Ventilation - Sta.85The Basics of Ventilation - Sta.85
Friday, January 18, 2013


Milton Fire Dept. Annual Golf Outing - The Rookery Golf CourseMilton Fire Dept. Annual Golf Outing - The Rookery Golf Course
Wednesday, September 26, 2012


Visits Today: 73

Visitors Online: 14

Total Visits: 1,300,290

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018