Tue, Jun 26, 2018
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

wires down - Gravel Hill Rd & Neptune Rdwires down - Gravel Hill Rd & Neptune Rd
Monday, April 16, 2012



Working House Fire - Cedar Ln GeoretownWorking House Fire - Cedar Ln Georetown
Sunday, April 15, 2012


New Duty Crew Program - Station 85New Duty Crew Program - Station 85
Friday, April 13, 2012


Working House Fire - Pettyjohn Road Working House Fire - Pettyjohn Road
Tuesday, April 10, 2012


Trailer Fire - Silver Oak T.P., Lewes Georgetown Hwy Trailer Fire - Silver Oak T.P., Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Sunday, April 1, 2012


Weekly Work Night - Milton Fire Dept.Weekly Work Night - Milton Fire Dept.
Tuesday, March 13, 2012


5th Annual St. Patrick's Day Parade - Downtown Milton5th Annual St. Patrick's Day Parade - Downtown Milton
Sunday, March 11, 2012


Structure Fire - Martins Farm Road Structure Fire - Martins Farm Road
Friday, March 2, 2012


Structure Fire Broadkill Beach - S.Bay Shore DriveStructure Fire Broadkill Beach - S.Bay Shore Drive
Tuesday, February 28, 2012


2011 Fire Prevention Award Winners - Milton Fire Dept.2011 Fire Prevention Award Winners - Milton Fire Dept.
Wednesday, February 22, 2012


Displaying 251-260 of 381 Records

Visits Today: 8885

Visitors Online: 35

Total Visits: 1,071,591

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018