Company Meeting
Company Meeting
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Thursday, March 1, 2018


Passing of Deputy Chief Thomas "Tommy" Jones of GreenwoodPassing of Deputy Chief Thomas "Tommy" Jones of Greenwood
Sunday, February 18, 2018


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Wednesday, February 14, 2018


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Saturday, January 27, 2018


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Friday, January 26, 2018


Commerical Building FireCommerical Building Fire
Monday, January 15, 2018


Vehicle accident Vehicle accident
Friday, January 12, 2018


Delivery Of Engine Tanker 85-2Delivery Of Engine Tanker 85-2
Thursday, January 11, 2018


Vehicle Accidnet Vehicle Accidnet
Wednesday, January 10, 2018


Residential fire Residential fire
Monday, January 8, 2018


Displaying 181-190 of 550 Records

Visits Today: 4893

Visitors Online: 53

Total Visits: 2,688,689

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018