Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Ellendale Firefighters Crab Eat
SCVFA Meetings
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Engine Standby @ Sta. 82
Fire Alarm Basics
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Coming SoonComing Soon
Tuesday, November 27, 2018


Commercial Building Fire Commercial Building Fire
Friday, November 23, 2018


State Champion Cape Henlopen Field HockeyState Champion Cape Henlopen Field Hockey
Friday, November 16, 2018


Hazmat IncidentHazmat Incident
Friday, November 16, 2018


CO Detector ActivationCO Detector Activation
Friday, November 16, 2018


Vehicle Accidnet W/ EntrapmentVehicle Accidnet W/ Entrapment
Thursday, November 15, 2018


Vehicle Accidnet Vehicle Accidnet
Monday, November 12, 2018


Assist Sta. 80, Structure FireAssist Sta. 80, Structure Fire
Thursday, November 8, 2018


Motor Vehicle AccidentMotor Vehicle Accident
Saturday, November 3, 2018


Change Your Clock, Change Your BatteriesChange Your Clock, Change Your Batteries
Friday, November 2, 2018


Displaying 101-110 of 508 Records

Visits Today: 564

Visitors Online: 65

Total Visits: 2,171,061

Most Visitors Online: 5477 on May 27, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018