Wed, May 24, 2017
Buffalo Wild Wings Fundraiser
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Training with Station 75Training with Station 75
Monday, May 15, 2017


Automatic AlarmAutomatic Alarm
Friday, May 12, 2017


Landing Zone AssistLanding Zone Assist
Thursday, May 11, 2017


Assist Station 82Assist Station 82
Sunday, May 7, 2017


Donation PresentationDonation Presentation
Wednesday, May 3, 2017


Assist 82 on a House FireAssist 82 on a House Fire
Sunday, April 9, 2017


Vehicle FireVehicle Fire
Sunday, April 9, 2017


Lt. Springer Receives EMT of the Year.Lt. Springer Receives EMT of the Year.
Saturday, April 8, 2017


Motorcycle MVCMotorcycle MVC
Tuesday, April 4, 2017


House FireHouse Fire
Monday, April 3, 2017


Displaying 1-10 of 337 Records
Statistics Not Available