Tue, May 28, 2019
SCVFA Meetings
Listen to Live Dispatch
and Fireground Operations
from the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergencies:
Dial 9-1-1
Milton Fire Department
Station 85
116 Front Street
Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 302.684.8500
Fax: 302.684.0202

Photo Gallery

Passing of Firefighter Jalen Griffin Dagsboro Fire Dept.Passing of Firefighter Jalen Griffin Dagsboro Fire Dept.
Sunday, May 12, 2019


House FireHouse Fire
Saturday, May 4, 2019


Motor Vehicle AccidentMotor Vehicle Accident
Wednesday, May 1, 2019


MVC involving a School BusMVC involving a School Bus
Monday, April 15, 2019


Control BurnControl Burn
Saturday, April 13, 2019


MVC with RolloverMVC with Rollover
Thursday, April 11, 2019


Fred Harvey, Milton Citizen of the YearFred Harvey, Milton Citizen of the Year
Wednesday, April 3, 2019


Vehicle AccidentVehicle Accident
Wednesday, March 13, 2019


Fatal House FireFatal House Fire
Saturday, January 26, 2019


A-85 UpdateA-85 Update
Monday, January 21, 2019


Displaying 1-10 of 436 Records

Visits Today: 1115

Visitors Online: 39

Total Visits: 1,752,675

Most Visitors Online: 4040 on Apr 6, 2018

Most Visitors in One Day: 32661 on May 30, 2018